Beratung, Projektierung & Verkauf

 
Kock1 wittig Torsten Kock
Tel.: 07622 392 259
Fax: 07622 392 403
torsten.kock@gardnerdenver.com
Bernd Haas Bernd Haas
Tel.: 07622 392 367
Fax: 07622 392 403
bernd.haas@gardnerdenver.com
       
Kalis Kaniantoko Kalis Kaniantoko
Tel.: 07622 392 681
Fax: 07622 392 403
kalis.kaniantoko@gardnerdenver.com
Guenter Asal Guenter Asal
Tel.: 07622 392 291
Fax: 07622 392 403
guenter.asal@gardnerdenver.com
       
Ali Riza Karakas Ali Riza Karakas
Tel.: 07622 392 272
Fax: 07622 392 403
ali.karakas@gardnerdenver.com
Andreas Loeffler Andreas Loeffler
Tel.: 07622 392 204
Fax: 07622 392 403
andreas.loeffler@gardnerdenver.com

 

Aftermarket

 
Jansen1 wittig Hartmut Jansen
Tel.: 07622 392 804
Fax: 07622 392 801
hartmut.jansen@gardnerdenver.com
Itzin wittig Frank Itzin
Tel.: 07622 392 422
Fax: 07622 392 410
frank.itzin@gardnerdenver.com
       
Wagner Gerhard_wittig Gerhard Wagner
Tel.: 07622 392 800
Fax: 07622 392 801
gerhard.wagner@gardnerdenver.com